Follow Friday – May 3

Here are just a few of the great genealogy blog posts that I enjoyed over the course of the week:

1) Have You Heard of Open Library – Jana’s Genealogy (Open Library has become my new obsession thanks to Jana!)
2) Working With My Research Logs in RootsMagic 6 – Genea-Musings
3) Genealogy and Personal Finance – Jennealogy (A great post on financing this wonderfully expensive passion)
4) Do you still need a desktok (local) genealogy program?– Genealogy’s Star (This one just came out today, but it is definitely worth a read)
5) Family History Through the Alphabet – PERSI – GenBlog

2 thoughts on “Follow Friday – May 3

  1. Wow! Thank you for mentioning my personal finance blog post. I thought it was an incredibly geeky thing to reveal my budgeting secrets but I hope it helps! (Having paid off a LOT of debt I don't want to see anybody with that monkey on their back!) Thanks again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

